annasmilia

Min blogglista

Kategori: Allmänt

Jag har varit inne hos fina Malin och sett hennes blogglista, så den "snodde" jag.
Passa på att få reda på lite mera om lilla mig. 

 


Namn: Anna Therese Andersson

Ålder: 31 (var tänkt att skriva 30! ;) Tiden flyger förbi.)

Längd: 1,67 m

Skostorlek: 38 ibland 39, beror på skorna.

Född: Karlstad

Bor:  Munkfors

Gör just nu: Jobbar på Böhler Uddeholm Service Center som speditionshandläggare. Jobbar även som ledsagare 20 timmar per månad. Är även instruktör på Munkfors Training Center i BodyAttack och Sh´bam. Annars så lägger jag ner mycket tid på min lilla tjej Milia, renovering av huset, vänner och lite pysslande.

Vad är du mest nöjd med hos dig själv: Att jag har bra självkännedom. Jag vet vad jag är bra på och jag vet vad jag behöver lägga ner lite mer tid och jobba mer på. 

Det roligaste jobbet du haft: Jag kan inte skriva ett speciellt yrke som jag har haft som jag tycker är roligast. Jag tycker att det är roligt när jag trivs med mina arbetsuppgifter och det gör jag om jag får utvecklas, ha ansvar  och ha varierande arbetsuppgifter. Arbetskamraterna spelar också stor roll. :) Ett gott skratt förlänger livet. 

När tog du ditt körkort: 1999-11-23 (Oj, oj, oj vad längesen!)

När grät du senast: Grät och grät...det kom en tår när jag såg på So You Think You Can Dance för ett tag sen. Jag blir så glad av att se andras lycka! Sen har jag blivit väldigt känslig sen jag fått Milia, klarar inte av att se på tv om hemska historier/öden, vare sig de är sanna eller ej.

När skrattade du senast: I eftermiddags på jobbet! Fikarasten på eftermiddagarna på jobbet ger alltid en skrattsalva. Ha ha ha!

Vem åkte du bil med sist: Milia, vi var till affären och köpte kokosmjölk till vår köttfärssås. 

Vad köpte du när du drog ditt kort senast? Mat på resturangen Barcelona i Stockholm. Har faktiskt inte använt kortet på ett tag då jag för ovanlighetens skull har haft kontanter i plånboken, detta efter ett byte - kvitto mot pengar. Bra deal va? ;)

Vem åt du mat med sist:  Med Milia.

Vem sov du hos sist: Sov över "hos" Clarion Hotell tillsammas med Fiffi när vi var på Super Saturday i början av september. 

Vem sov hos dig sist: Det var Stefan, Johanna, Nova och Moa när de var här under sommaren.

Vad ville du, som liten, bli när du blev stor: Lärare, men det har ändrats massor av gånger under tiden och nu vet jag inte vad jag vill bli när jag blir "stor". :)

Hur många gånger har du besökt ett sjukhus när du själv varit patient: Ett antal gånger. Det jag minns mest var när jag fick åka in och operera mig för sprucken blindtarm. Det resulterade i ett 15 stygn långt ärr från naveln och neråt.  

Värsta smärtan du råkat ut för: Skulle kanske säga förlossningssmärtan..men den smärta jag minns mest var faktiskt när blindtarmen sprack.

Något som gjort dig riktigt glad i ditt liv: Ja...vad svarar jag här....hade frågan inletts med någon istället för något hade svaret naturligtvis varit Milia. :)

Dold talang: Kan sjunga "Lilla snigel" med munnen stängd, svårt att förklara men är värsta partytricket. ;)

Vad finns oftast i din handväska: Mobilen, plånboken, tuggummi och läppglans.

Har du någonsin tagit eller provat droger: Nej

Har du piercing eller tatuering: Jag har en tatuering men skulle gärna vilja ha en till. Får inte tummen ur bara...

Sämsta egenskap: Analyserar sönder allt...

Ord du använder för mycket: "Precis" och "märkligt" är nog de enda som jag själv upptäckt att jag använder ofta. Finns säkert flera som jag inte tänkt på bara.

Hur många barn vill du ha när du blir stor: Har nog alltid tänkt mig två. Just nu är Milia i en sån bra ålder så det för bekvämt för att skaffa en till. Men ett syskon ska det väl bli någon gång. 

Favoritgodis: Premium 70% mintchoklad är min stora favorit just nu. Sen är jag rätt så svag för chips också.

Vem ser du upp till: Har ingen speciell person som jag ser upp till. Men människor i allmänhet som varit med om svåra händelser och klarar av att få livet igång igen och se positivt på livet. Personer som når sina mål. Personer som står för sin åsikt. Personer som har respekt för andra. Personer som alltid kan hitta något positivt i allt. 

Kommentarer

  • AnnaMalin säger:

    Kul att läsa Anna! :-)

    Svar: :)
    AnnasMilia

    2012-09-13 | 12:59:44
    Bloggadress: http://annamalinsrum.blogg.se
  • MichaelHoord säger:

    my wife and I are totally excited having clicked on your website, it's exactly everything my friends from work and I have been searching for. The details on this website is definitely appreciated and will assist my friends and I a bunch. It looks like everyone has a lot of info concerning this and other pages and info also show it. I'm not usually on the internet all day long however when I get a break i'm usually searching for this type of information and others closely having to do with it. I have a couple of my relatives that have also acquired a liking in this because of all that I have gathered about it and they're more than likely to be visiting the blog since it's such an incredible find. I'm also interested in government issues and coping with the constant twists and turns in climate change. When you get a chance, have a look at my site. accountant service for law firms contiguous of Tampa Florida

    2022-02-13 | 23:21:13
  • LouisHiz säger:

    Hola fellow bloggers. My friends and I are tickled we saw this blog. I’ve been scratching my head for this info for hours and I will be encouraging my cohorts to swing by. The other night I was thumbing through the best sites out there trying to secure a resolution to my staggering questions. Now I am definately to take more responsibility in whatever method I can. We are getting all worked out on the revelations we are observing. Moreover, I just had to thank you in words for such incredible information. This has shifted me out of unhealthy habits. Many novel things are shaping around my world. Its really a perfect group to make new engagements. One item I'll mention is that I am developing. Here is my new hobby, take a look my new business:chesapeake beach club near me St Petersburg FL

    2022-09-15 | 01:00:24
  • Sharonken säger:

    This blog surely is going to guide my members share more wholeheartedly. |We were given the solid data we requested to overcome a mysterious situation. |This site inspired me to research in ways we did not foreshadow. |I certainly will be expressing this sharing at our first caucus where our extension will be practicing similarly. My life has remarkably improved due to how well we terminated the peripheral miscalculations completely. |My connection with higher ups has adjusted to new levels. |As I've been creating space to commune here with members who are reacting their concerns I have become rightly guided. |This site has delivered the right support system at the very moment when I was pumped to get it. |Our community is resonating with more interest in highlighting these intelligences now that we have become conscious of so much discussion is so widely spread out. |This blog post helped me beat belaboring negativity seeding in my studies.|The information placed here is higher than what I've seen on various places when it comes to certain things.|We are going to be seeking this even more as a habit. |There is a large body of work peering back at us but I am ready and willing to continue witnessing it. |I would like to offer my thanks to the producers behind the entire project as I know about the fortitude involved to sort and put together innovative tricks. |I now have the solution I needed to progress a brave new class of people. |I now have the clarityto make more aligned life moves. |We are fully prepped with the tools we need for future success. |We have multiplied rapidly by virtue of this collection. |I will be sharing a link to this posting so that my friends and my local blog compadres can make a peek here. |I have come to see that this is correct advice besides that it was natural for me to run across but here we are. |We are beyond excited and jumping around the town. |I am laughing with my truest friend over coffee and we are both awed by the nuggets surrounding our extensive research. |We are so eager to dig in and glean all that will continue being shared here. I have another forum I recently made Thursday about seo "" web design services Scottsdale Phoenix and Williams Arizona I can help.

    2022-10-07 | 04:36:42
  • MichaelHoord säger:

    We are lucky to have stumbled across the site, it's toally everything my friends from work and I have been looking for. The details on this webpage is definitely needed and is going to help me twice a week or more. It appears as if everyone gained a large amount of info concerning the things I am interested in and the other hyper links and info definitely show it. I'm not typically on the net during the week but when I have some time i'm more often than not scouring for this type of knowledge or others closely concerning it. I have one of my friends that have developed a liking in this because of what I have learned about it and they are for sure to visit the blog since it is such an awesome find. I am also facsinated in politics and how to deal with the drastic twists and turns in elections. When you get a chance, check out at my website. payroll sytems for law firms not remote to Sarasota Florida

    2022-10-08 | 21:41:16
  • Randyseapy säger:

    We are so glad having clicked on this forum, it's toally everything people from work were constantly looking for for. The articles on the website is very appreciated and is going to contribute my wife several times a week great information. It appears as if everyone gains a significant amount of info concerning subjects on the site and the other links and information like wise are evident. I am not on the web all day long however when we feel like it I am always looking this type of knowledge or others similarly having to do with it. Take care. If you know anyone that needed major site work like: We buy used Frame pallet racks and picking position flow racks pallet in LA

    2022-10-20 | 06:04:46
  • Jamesshige säger:

    farm wedding photography has indefinitely dedicated a special place in my hobbies. In Junior High  you would find me with a thirty five milimeter Kodak camera in hand taking shots of my favorite childhood and flowers, and the fantastic locales infiltrating the tiny oceanic city in the Chesapeake coastal port where my relatives and I through elementary school and college. This thing my dad taught me grew with time to a dedicated technical expertise which I enveloped, perusing magazine pictures and scenic photoshoots in the latter part of my life.  Afterwards, I initiated assimilating a very intricate wedding photography business in which beautiful influences and adventurous energy had already started to bloom and become visible within my photography work. For the foreseeable future I will always be a always referenced and prize taking Seattle Wedding Photographer and can be found in all the USA as well as all of Oregon. I am also a recognized Seattle WA television Photographer. Also skip over to my blog in order to learn more about my work: Wedding photographer in Seattle

    2022-10-21 | 03:48:04
  • JamesdeT säger:

    Greetings all. My mates and I really glad we heard this group. Ive been stripping my files for this info for years and I will be telling my bro to stop by. The other evening I was traversing through the most relevant threads trying to secure a conclusion to my staggering questions. Now I am entrusted to take great care in whatever way I can. We are getting all worked out on the revelations we are observing. Moreover, I just needed to thank you kindly for such uplifting information. This has shifted me out of rough territory. Many spiritual knowings are gaining momentum my world. Its really a safe group to make new ideas available. Id also add that I am investigating. If you have time, take a look my new website:dry out services around FULLERTON CA

    2022-11-10 | 16:47:47
  • Michaelsag säger:

    My wife and I are in a stupor that we opted to visit your place for great information, and is unbelievably the kinds of stuff my church friends have been were dreaming for my wife. Such up to date info here on the blog is helping topics - helpful and is going to be a resource for my church buddies and I every day. It seems like this blog gained a pyramid of fantastic amounts of helpful topics around topics I am continually researching and other pages and information also exibits it. I'm not typically on the internet when I am busy however when my group get an opportunity i'm always browsing the net for this type of knowledge and stuff closely related to it. I have three of my family members that have acquired a hobby in this because of all that I've put together of the subject and they are for sure to visit this forum as it is an marvelous find. I'm also delving into in new ways to get rich and dealing with the democratic line ups changes in modern web design and equally searching for popular resources experts to feed my hunger for making cash for my other hobbies. cash offer on house in Atlanta GA and South Fulton Georgia 30331

    2023-01-13 | 04:38:39

Kommentera inlägget här: